About FCBA > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Patrick C. Keane, Esquire
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Jennifer H. Wu, Esquire
Groombridge, Wu, Baughman & Stone LLP

Corey Salsberg, Esquire

Sandra Kuzmich, Esquire
Haug Partners LLP

Board of Directors

Claudia Burke, Esquire
United States Department of Justice

James Calkins, Esquire

Lauren Dreyer, Esquire
Baker Botts LLP

Andrew Dufresne, Esquire
Perkins Coie LLP

Rachel Elsby, Esquire
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Ann G. Fort, Esquire
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Azra Hadzimehmedovic, Esquire
Tensegrity Law Group LLP

Jessica Hannah, Esquire
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Matthias A. Kamber, Esquire
Paul Hastings LLP

Jack A. Kelly, Esquire
Supernal LLC

Thomas W. Krause, Esquire
United States Patent and Trademark Office

Laura A. Lydigsen, Esquire
Crowell & Moring LLP

Brian McCaslin, Esquire

Erik R. Puknys, Esquire
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner LLP

Jill J. Schmidt, Esquire

Susan M. Swafford, Esquire
United States Merit Systems Protection Board

Andrew Trask, Esquire
Williams & Connolly LLP

Lucky Vidmar, Esquire
Microsoft Corporation

Irene Yang, Esquire
Sidley Austin LLP

Immediate Past President
Joseph M. Reisman, Ph.D., Esquire
Knobbe Martens

Other Positions

Ex Officio
Jarrett Perlow, Circuit Executive
United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

Executive Director
Deborah Miron, Esquire
Federal Circuit Bar Association

Founding Executive Director
George E. Hutchinson, Esquire

ABA Delegate
William H. Burgess, Esquire
Kirkland & Ellis LLP

  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061