Purpose Become a Member Meetings Members Area
Committee Forum
Federal Circuit Bar Journal
Available Resources
Career Center
Leaders Circle
International Series
Related Associations
Online Webcast Viewing
Program Information
CLE Information
Purchase Resources
PTO Pro Bono Program
MSPB Pro Bono Program
Friedman Memorial Committee
Historic Perspectives
Global Fellows
Member Login


Window for submission: 2016 Submission Period is now Open.

2016 Scholarship Series Application and Rules

Scholarship Coverpage

2016 George Hutchinson Writing Competition Rules

The Federal Circuit Bar Association has announced scholarship winners for 2015.

Congratulations to the 2015 Giles S. Rich Scholarship Winner:

Alana Mannige
University of California, Hastings College of Law

Congratulations to the 2015 Howard T. Markey Scholarship Winner:

George J. Kunthara
California Western School of Law

Congratulations to the 2015 Helen W. Nies Scholarship Winner:

Anjali Bergren
Washington & Lee University School of Law

Congratulations to the 2015 Board Scholarship Winner:

Wendell Lu

Congratulations to the 2015 Founders Scholarship Winners:

Lakisha Favorite
University of Michigan Law School

Connor Hansen
The George Washington University Law School

Hyosang Kim
Stanford Law School

Congratulations to the 2015 Veterans Scholarship Winner:

Leonard Yoo
New York University School of Law 

Congratulations to the 2015 George E. Hutchinson Writing Contest Winner:

Jeffrey Lyons
Temple University Beasley School of Law

The Federal Circuit Bar Association 1620 I Street, NW Suite 801 Washington, DC 20006 P: 202-466-3923 F: 202-833-1061
Privacy Policy