Menu
Menu
Committees > Rules

Rules

Rules

The Rules Committee studies and makes recommendations for changes or amendments to the Rules of the Federal Circuit. The members of this Committee have the opportunity to learn the details of Federal Circuit rules and the policies behind them. Additionally, the Committee provides information to the Association's community regarding proposed revisions and recently implemented revisions to the Federal Circuit Rules and/or Clerk’s Office’s procedures.

 

Committee Chair

Committee Vice Chairs

Committee Board Liaison

Timothy C. Bickham 
Steptoe & Johnson LLP

tbickham@steptoe.com

Christopher S. Geyer
Williams & Connolly LLP

cgeyer@wc.com

 


Lucas C. Townsend
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

ltownsend@gibsondunn.com


Jessica Hannah
Apple Inc.

jessica_hannah@apple.com

 

 


Russell Rigby
Intellectual Ventures

rrigby@intven.com

 
 
Andrew Trask
Google Inc.

trask@google.com
 
  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login