Menu
Menu
Committees > International Trade

International Trade

International Trade

The International Trade Committee studies decisions of the Federal Circuit, the Court of International Trade and the International Trade Commission and their effect on the practice of law in this area of the law, makes recommendations to the Board on issues that need to be addressed, and assists in organizing and participating in meetings where information can be disseminated.

Committee Chairs

Committee Vice-Chairs

Committee Board Liaisons

Michael Franzinger
Sidley Austin LLP

mfranzinger@sidley.com

Clinton Brannon
Mayer Brown LLP

CBrannon@mayerbrown.com

 


Anne Goalwin
United States International Trade Commission

anne.goalwin@usitc.gov


Claudia Burke
United States Department of Justice, Civil Division

claudia.burke@usdoj.gov

 

Jonathan T. Stoel
Hogan Lovells (US) LLP

jonathan.stoel@hoganlovells.com



Bryan Nese
Mayer Brown LLP

bnese@mayerbrown.com

 

 
 


Jennifer Smith
Law Offices of Stewart & Stewart

jsmith@stewartlaw.com

 

 

  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login