Menu
Menu
Committees > International Trade

International Trade

International Trade

The International Trade Committee studies decisions of the Federal Circuit, the Court of International Trade and the International Trade Commission and their effect on the practice of law in this area of the law, makes recommendations to the Board on issues that need to be addressed, and assists in organizing and participating in meetings where information can be disseminated.

Committee Chairs

Committee Vice-Chairs

Committee Board Liaisons

 

Michael Franzinger
Sidley Austin LLP

mfranzinger@sidley.com

Clinton Brannon 
Mayer Brown LLP

CBrannon@mayerbrown.com

Tina Chappel
Intel Corporation

 

Jonathan T. Stoel
Hogan Lovells US LLP

jonathan.stoel@hoganlovells.com

 

Claudia Burke
United States Department of Justice

claudia.burke@usdoj.gov

 

 


Anne M. Goalwin 
U.S. International Trade Commisssion

anne.goalwin@usitc.gov

Sandra Bell
DLA Piper LLP (US)

sandra.bell@dlapiper.com

 

 

  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login