Menu
Menu
Committees > Global Series

Global Series

Global Series

The Global Series Committee identifies issues of interest and concern to the international business and legal communities and forums for addressing those issues, all in pursuit of increasing awareness of the substantive and procedural legal systems in various jurisdictions, with a commitment to maintaining cooperative relations not only with the Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit, but with various other governmental entities, both foreign and domestic, involved in the areas of international property law, trade regulation and related subjects matter. Our focus has been to develop an increased understanding and enhanced dialogue on a worldwide basis in order to explore similarities and differences, potentials for harmonization, and identifying appropriate balances between law and policy in each of the substantive legal areas that fall within the prevue of the Association.

Committee Chairs

Committee Vice Chairs

Committee Board Liaisons

Andy Culbert
Perkins Coie LLP

aculbert@perkinscoie.com

Angus Chen
Haug Partners LLP

achen@haugpartners.com

 
 
 


Heinz Goddar
Boehmert & Boehmert

goddar@boehmert.de


Claudia Frost
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

cfrost@orrick.com

 


Nick Groombridge
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind,
Wharton & Garrison LLP

ngroombridge@paulweiss.com


Robert Parker
Rothwell, Figg, Ernst & Manbeck, P.C.

rparker@rfem.com

 


Michael Sandonato
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto

msandonato@fchs.com

 
 


Jonathan Spadt
RatnerPrestia

jhspadt@ratnerprestia.com

 
 


Jen Yokoyama
Microsoft Corporation

jennifer.yokoyama@microsoft.com

 
  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login