Menu
Menu
Committees > Global Fellows

Global Fellows

Global Fellows

The Global Fellows Committee organizes and recruits attorneys to participate in two four-day seminars, one in Washington, DC, and one in Munich, Germany. The participants are selected from candidates who appear to be members of the next generation of leaders in patents in the US, Europe, and potentially Asia. The seminars provide high-level meetings with senior government officials as well as guided group discussions. A key purpose of the Global Fellows Series, beyond the pure educational aspect of the seminars, is to introduce these next-generation leaders to each other and foster lasting professional connections.

 

Committee Chairs

Committee Vice Chairs

Committee Board Liaison

Steffen Adams
thyssenkrupp Intellectual Property GmbH
steffen.adams@thyssenkrupp.com


Christopher Longman
Qualcomm Incorporated
clongman@qualcomm.com
 

 

Erin Gibson
DLA Piper LLP (US)
erin.gibson@dlapiper.com


Jennifer Yokoyama
Microsoft Corporation
jennifer.yokoyama@microsoft.com

 


Ute Kilger
Boehmert & Boehmert
kilger@boehmert.de

 

 


Ralph Nack
Noerr LLP
ralph.nack@noerr.com

   


Michael Ruberg
Boehmert & Boehmert
rueberg@boehmert.de


   
  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login