Menu
Menu
About FCBA > Executive Director's Office

Executive Director's Office

Executive Director's Office

Contact Us

The Federal Circuit Bar Association 
Charitable and Educational Fund

1620 I Street, NW, Suite 801
Washington DC 20006
P: 202 466 3923
F: 202 833 1061

 

Executive Director

James E. Brookshire, Esquire
brookshire1@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2421 
 

Senior Staff

Senior Staff for Office Operations
Fran Robertson
robertson@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2422

Senior Staff for IT and Administration
Jeremy Atkinson
atkinson@fedcirbar.org
202-558-2406

Senior Staff for Programming
Tori Wright
wright@fedcirbar.org
202-536-4160

 

Office Staff Coordinators

CLE and Pro Bono Coordinator
Brooke Coleman
coleman@fedcirbar.org
202-780-0970

Publications and Webcast Coordinator
Josh Morales
morales@fedcirbar.org
202-780-4450

Marketing Coordinator
Rachael Gonera
gonera@fedcirbar.org
202-503-1480

Membership Coordinator
Vernon Love
love@fedcirbar.org
202-391-0622

Financial Assistant
Orin Skeete
skeete@fedcirbar.org
202-558-6483
 

 

 

 


 

 

 

  • Federal Circuit Bar Association®
  • 1620 I Street NW, Suite 801, Washington, DC 20006
  • Phone: 202-466-3923
  • Fax: 202-833-1061
  • Login